Federal contractor profile
S Oil: Federal Contracts, Agencies & Awards
Data through 2026-09-28 · FY2026 to date
- Obligations, FY2026 to date
- $513M
- Contract awards
- 19
- Average award size
- $27M
- vs. prior full fiscal year
- 17.7% decline
| Item | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY21 | $340M |
| FY22 | $414M |
| FY23 | $555M |
| FY24 | $635M |
| FY25 | $624M |
| FY26 | $513M |
Obligations fell 17.7% year over year, from $624M in FY2025 to $513M in FY2026 to date.
S Oil obligated $513M in FY26 to date across 19 awards, with an average award size of $27M. Obligations are down 17.7% year over year. Fiscal-year obligations show a rise from $340M in FY21 to a peak of $635M in FY24, followed by $624M in FY25 and $513M in FY26. These figures are contract obligations; largest-award and expiring-contract tables use total contract values and current-year totals are partial (fiscal year to date). The pattern of annual obligations indicates growth through FY24 and lower obligations so far in FY26. Average award size and award count together show a small number of relatively large awards rather than many small contracts. The downward year-over-year change quantifies the drop in obligations for the current fiscal-year-to-date period compared with the prior year. Use these facts when planning capture efforts or sizing bids for S Oil, and remember that the FY26 total is a partial-year figure.
What is S Oil's recent contracting trend?
S Oil's obligations rose from $340M in FY21 to $635M in FY24, then fell to $624M in FY25 and to $513M in FY26 to date. Obligations are down 17.7% year over year for the current fiscal-year-to-date period. The FY26 figure is a partial-year total. The sequence shows growth through FY24 followed by lower obligations in the most recent years.
How large are S Oil's awards and how many were made?
S Oil received 19 awards in FY26 to date, with an average award size of $27M. The total obligated in FY26 to date is $513M. The award count and average size indicate a small number of relatively large awards. Current-year totals are partial and reflect obligations rather than full contract values.
| Rank | Award | Award Amount | Awarding Agency | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SPE60226FC60Q | $51.8M | Department of Defense | 2026-04-02 |
| 2 | SPE60226FC81Q | $43.2M | Department of Defense | 2026-05-28 |
| 3 | SPE60226FC85E | $38.7M | Department of Defense | 2026-06-15 |
| 4 | SPE60226FC66K | $37.5M | Department of Defense | 2026-04-15 |
| 5 | SPE60226FC54R | $34.7M | Department of Defense | 2026-03-20 |
| 6 | SPE60226FC88V | $32.8M | Department of Defense | 2026-06-25 |
| 7 | SPE60226FC85F | $31.6M | Department of Defense | 2026-06-21 |
| 8 | SPE60226FC73B | $28.2M | Department of Defense | 2026-05-13 |
| 9 | SPE60226FC44A | $24.2M | Department of Defense | 2026-03-09 |
| 10 | SPE60226FC43V | $23.8M | Department of Defense | 2026-03-05 |
| 11 | SPE60226FC11C | $23M | Department of Defense | 2025-12-05 |
| 12 | SPE60226FC01P | $22.5M | Department of Defense | 2025-11-16 |
| 13 | SPE60226FC39X | $20.5M | Department of Defense | 2026-02-18 |
| 14 | SPE60226FC00R | $20M | Department of Defense | 2025-10-28 |
| 15 | SPE60226FC28R | $18.8M | Department of Defense | 2026-01-16 |
| 16 | SPE60226FC08K | $17.9M | Department of Defense | 2025-11-20 |
| 17 | SPE60226FC39Y | $15.6M | Department of Defense | 2026-02-15 |
| 18 | SPE60226FC22D | $14.8M | Department of Defense | 2025-12-22 |
| 19 | SPE60226FC15J | $13.8M | Department of Defense | 2025-12-14 |
| Detail | Registration |
|---|---|
| Unique Entity ID (UEI) | ZGCENJD7ZG18 |
| Headquarters | Seoul |
| Parent company | KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA |
| Business types | Category business; Foreign owned; International organization; Other than small business; Special designations |
This is the free layer.
GovHub customers get the live version, filters, exports, and AI proposal drafting on top of this data.
No credit card required · 14-day free trial
Frequently asked questions
How much does S Oil make from federal contracts?
S Oil has obligated $513M in FY26 to date. These are contract obligations and current-year totals are partial (fiscal year to date).
Which agencies buy from S Oil?
Agencies that buy from S Oil are not listed in the provided figures. The dataset does not identify specific buying agencies.
What does S Oil sell to the government?
What S Oil sells to the government is not specified in the provided figures. The available data cover obligations, award counts, and award sizes but do not list product or service descriptions.
Which S Oil contracts are expiring soon?
Which S Oil contracts are expiring soon is not specified in the provided figures. The expiring-contracts table and contract end dates are not included in the data provided.
Found your market? GovHub writes the proposal.
Turn this market intelligence into a submitted, compliant federal proposal, faster.
No credit card required · 14-day free trial