Federal contractor profile
SK Energy: Federal Contracts, Agencies & Awards
Data through 2026-09-07 · FY2026 to date
- Obligations, FY2026 to date
- $355M
- Contract awards
- 27
- Average award size
- $13.2M
- vs. prior full fiscal year
- 155.0% growth
| Item | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY21 | $28.2M |
| FY22 | $37.3M |
| FY23 | $64.3M |
| FY24 | $80.8M |
| FY25 | $139M |
| FY26 | $355M |
Obligations grew 155.0% year over year, from $139M in FY2025 to $355M in FY2026 to date.
SK Energy has $355M in federal contract obligations for FY2026 to date, with 27 awards and an average award size of $13.2M. Obligations are up 155.0% year over year. Yearly obligations show a steady increase from $28.2M in FY21 to $139M in FY25, then a larger rise to $355M in FY26. Current-year totals are partial because the period is fiscal year to date. All figures are contract obligations except where award-value figures are noted elsewhere as total contract values. The award count and average award size reflect awards counted in the current fiscal year to date. Contractors and contracting officers reviewing SK Energy should note the recent scale-up in obligations and the larger average award size in FY2026 to date.
How have SK Energy obligations changed over recent years?
SK Energy obligations rose from $28.2M in FY21 to $355M in FY26. Year-by-year totals are $28.2M (FY21), $37.3M (FY22), $64.3M (FY23), $80.8M (FY24), $139M (FY25), and $355M (FY26). Obligations are up 155.0% year over year in the current fiscal period. The current FY2026 total is partial because it is fiscal year to date.
What are the basic contract activity metrics for SK Energy in FY2026 to date?
SK Energy has 27 awards in FY2026 to date, with an average award size of $13.2M. Total obligations for FY2026 to date are $355M. The figures reflect contract obligations unless noted elsewhere that award values are total contract values. The current-year totals are partial because the period is fiscal year to date.
| Rank | Award | Award Amount | Awarding Agency | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SPE60226FC70J | $46.2M | Department of Defense | 2026-04-25 |
| 2 | SPE60226FC81R | $41.6M | Department of Defense | 2026-05-26 |
| 3 | SPE60226FC54Z | $37M | Department of Defense | 2026-03-21 |
| 4 | SPE60226FC59Y | $31.5M | Department of Defense | 2026-04-29 |
| 5 | SPE60226FC93T | $26.1M | Department of Defense | 2026-06-18 |
| 6 | SPE60226FC18W | $21.8M | Department of Defense | 2025-12-10 |
| 7 | SPE60226FC01Q | $20.9M | Department of Defense | 2025-11-01 |
| 8 | SPE60226FC03A | $20.5M | Department of Defense | 2025-11-03 |
| 9 | SPE60226FC27S | $20.3M | Department of Defense | 2026-01-06 |
| 10 | SPE60226FC10M | $19M | Department of Defense | 2025-12-04 |
| 11 | SPE60226FC38X | $18M | Department of Defense | 2026-02-12 |
| 12 | SPE60226FC66W | $9.5M | Department of Defense | 2026-04-18 |
| 13 | SPE60226FC57T | $8.7M | Department of Defense | 2026-04-01 |
| 14 | SPE60226FC79N | $8.1M | Department of Defense | 2026-05-18 |
| 15 | SPE60226FC88F | $7M | Department of Defense | 2026-06-09 |
| 16 | SPE60226FC20A | $4.5M | Department of Defense | 2025-12-19 |
| 17 | SPE60226FC40A | $4.2M | Department of Defense | 2026-02-19 |
| 18 | SPE60226FC09C | $4.1M | Department of Defense | 2025-11-18 |
| 19 | SPE60226FC31B | $4M | Department of Defense | 2026-01-19 |
| 20 | SPE60226FC91F | $414K | Department of Defense | 2026-07-31 |
| 21 | SPE60226FC72H | $393K | Department of Defense | 2026-04-30 |
| 22 | SPE60226FC10N | $308K | Department of Defense | 2025-12-31 |
| 23 | SPE60226FC72J | $304K | Department of Defense | 2026-05-29 |
| 24 | SPE60226FC26E | $271K | Department of Defense | 2026-02-28 |
| 25 | SPE60226FC48Z | $270K | Department of Defense | 2026-03-31 |
| Detail | Registration |
|---|---|
| Unique Entity ID (UEI) | TKC7QS2MF144 |
| Headquarters | Seoul |
| Business types | Category business; Corporate entity tax exempt; Foreign owned; Manufacturer of goods; Other than small business; Special designations |
This is the free layer.
GovHub customers get the live version, filters, exports, and AI proposal drafting on top of this data.
No credit card required · 14-day free trial
Frequently asked questions
How much does SK Energy make from federal contracts?
SK Energy has $355M in federal contract obligations in FY2026 to date. SK Energy recorded 27 awards in the period and an average award size of $13.2M. Obligations are up 155.0% year over year. The current-year totals are partial because the period is fiscal year to date.
Which agencies buy from SK Energy?
SK Energy's agency buyers are not specified in the provided figures. The available data gives obligations, award count, and award-size metrics but does not list agencies.
What does SK Energy sell to the government?
SK Energy's specific products or services sold to the government are not specified in the provided figures. The available data lists obligations and award metrics but does not include contract descriptions or product categories.
Which SK Energy contracts are expiring soon?
SK Energy's expiring contracts are not listed in the provided figures. The summary notes that award-value figures appear in largest-awards and expiring-contracts tables as total contract values, but no specific expiring contracts are included here.
Found your market? GovHub writes the proposal.
Turn this market intelligence into a submitted, compliant federal proposal, faster.
No credit card required · 14-day free trial